our team
introduces
themselves

The AEROPE team

Sales, engineering and technical processing of orders, production and pre-assembly of components are carried out by the Austrian company AEROPE GmbH, based in Hollabrunn.

The existing machinery offers all the possibilities to fulfill today's production processes and customised requirements. High flexibility, state-of-the-art technology and sufficient capacity enable large series and customised designs.
Managment
Sales, manufacturing, engineering
img2

Alfred Bernklau

project and manufacture leader

Malgosia Bak qm4s9vx8vqu3o5e7bnjfhu64vjqsh9k1epusxfukqw

Malgosia Bak

Sales Management

img3

Fabian Focht

Deputy Production Manager

Workshop

ELECTRIC POWER TRANSFORMATION SUBSTATION

Also mechanical ventilation components or hybrid solutions are realized by Aerotec Europe. In this field, there is a sales cooperation with the company Heber and other well-known companies. We offer the ideal solution for every ventilation requirement in the industry. Special designs are realized according to customer requirements and guarantee a customized ventilation of your hall.

Flughafen/Parkhäuser

Lamella walls are not only to be seen as a rainproof and sound-absorbing measure, but are also an optical enhancement of a building. Due to decades of experience and development, our weather protection lamella wall LU-FW are an optimal solution. We also offer smoke extraction units and light bands in the roof.

POWER STATIONS

The waste heat generated by the combustion process is dissipated by means of wind guide surface fans on the roof. Here, our products, such as the RVI-II or the RVI-II Acoustics have proven to be multi-talented. The incoming air is introduced through weather protection blinds LU-O, LU-O-A or outdoor air systems with sound absorbing baffles and heat exchangers LU-K. Weather protection grilles LU-F or weather protection lamella walls LU-FW are also used.

WASTE TREATMENT PLANT

In a waste incineration plant, the waste heat generated by the incineration process is dissipated by means of wind deflector fans on the roof. Here, our products, such as the RVI-II or the RVI-II Acoustics have proven to be multi-talented. The incoming air is introduced through weather protection blinds LU-O, LU-O-A or outdoor air systems with sound absorbing baffles and heat exchanger LU-K.

Steel- Non Steel Producer

Thermal processes, such as those in a blast furnace, LD process or electrolysis, require ideal ventilation and venting. For the exhaust air, our wind guide surface ventilator RVI-II is usually used (also as SHEVS and acoustic version RVI-II-A). The incoming air is introduced through weather protection blinds LU-O, LU-O-A or outdoor air systems with sound absorbing baffles and heat exchanger LU-K.

GLASS PLANT

Due to the demanding thermal process during the casting of flat container glass, the production heat is dissipated by our wind vents RVI-II (also available as SHEVS and acoustic version RVI-II-A). The incoming air is introduced through weather protection blinds LU-O, LU-O-A or combination units with sound absorbing baffles LU-SD.

Unser Team
stellt
sich vor

Das AEROPE Team

Der Vertrieb, das Engineering und die technische Bearbeitung der Aufträge, sowie die Fertigung und Vormontage der Bauteile erfolgt werden durch die österreichische AEROPE GmbH mit Firmensitz in Hollabrunn.

Der vorhandene Maschinenpark bietet alle Möglichkeiten, um die heutigen Produktionsprozesse und Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen. Hohe Flexibilität, modernste Technik und ausreichende Kapazitäten ermöglichen große Serien und Sonderanfertigungen.
Geschäftsleitung
Vertrieb, Fertigung, Konstruktion
img2

Alfred Bernklau

Projektleiter und Fertigungsleiter

Malgosia Bak qm4s9vx8vqu3o5e7bnjfhu64vjqsh9k1epusxfukqw

Malgosia Bak

Sales Management

img3

Fabian Focht

Stellv. Produktionsleiter

Werkstatt

Schaltanlagengebäude/ Trafoanlagen

Auch mechanische Lüftungskomponenten oder Hybridlösungen werden von Aerotec Europa verwirklicht. Hier besteht eine Vertriebskooperation mit der Firma Heber und anderen namhaften Unternehmen. Wir bieten für jede lüftungstechnische Anforderung in der Industrie die ideale Lösung. Sonderanfertigung werden nach Kundenwunsch verwirklicht und garantieren eine maßgeschneiderte Be- und Entlüftung ihrer Halle

Flughafen/Parkhäuser

Lamellenwände sind nicht nur als regensicher und schalldämmende Maßnahme zu sehen, sondern sind auch eine optische Aufwertung eines Gebäudes. Durch Jahrzehnte langer Erfahrung und Entwicklung sind unsere Wetterschutz Lamellenwand LU-FW eine optimale Lösung. Auch bieten wir Entrauchungsgeräte und Lichtbänder im Dach an. 

Kalorische Energieerzeuger

Die durch den Verbrennungs Prozess entstehende Abwärme wird mittels Windleitflächenlüfter am Dach abgeführt. Hier haben sich unsere Produkte, wie der RVI-II oder der RVI-II Akustik als Multitalent bewährt. Die nachströmende Luft wird durch Wetterschutz Jalousien LU-OLU-O-A oder Außenluftsysteme mit Schalldämmkulissen und Wärmetauscher LU-K eingeleitet. Auch kommen Wetterschutzgitter LU-F oder Wetterschutz Lamellenwände LU-FW zum Einsatz.

Thermische Müllverwertungsanlage

Bei einer Müllverwertungsanlage wird die, durch den Verbrennungs Prozess entstehende Abwärme, mittels Windleitflächenlüfter am Dach abgeführt. Hier haben sich unsere Produkte, wie der RVI-II oder der RVI-II Akustik als Multitalent bewährt. Die nachströmende Luft wird durch Wetterschutz Jalousien LU-O, LU-O-A oder Außenluftsysteme mit Schalldämmkulissen und Wärmetauscher LU-K eingeleitet.

Eisenmetall- Nichteisenmetall Erzeuger

Thermische Prozesse, wie zum Beispiel in einem Hochofen, beim LD Verfahren oder in einer Elektrolyse, benötigen eine ideale Be- und Entlüftung. Für die Fortluft wird meist unser Windleitflächenlüfter RVI-II eingesetzt (auch als RWA und Akustikausführung RVI-II-A). Die nachströmende Luft wird durch Wetterschutz Jalousien LU-OLU-O-A oder Außenluftsysteme mit Schalldämmkulissen und Wärmetauscher LU-K eingeleitet.

Glashütte

Durch den anspruchsvollen thermischen Prozess, beim Gießen von Flach- Behälterglas wird die Produktionswärme durch unsere Windleitflächenlüfter RVI-II abgeleitet (auch als RWA und Akustikausführung RVI-II-A). Die nachströmende Luft wird durch Wetterschutz Jalousien LU-OLU-O-A oder Kombigeräte mit Schalldämmkulissen LU-SD eingeleitet.